Today In History (January 23, 1953)/Song In My Head #39: “All I Really Want” by Cheap Trick

Happy 63rd birthday to Robin Zander, lead singer of the ever-mighty, still-rocking Cheap Trick! (In college, I was razzed by my peers on several occasions for my love of the band. Years later, I take comfort in the knowledge that I was right!) I choose to observe this occasion by bringing you the 1982 rarity “All I Really Want,” which eventually was released on 1996’s (fantastic) Sex, America, Cheap Trick boxed set…

 

Leave a Reply

