Interview on KKUP’s She-Radio on Wednesday, February 17

On Wednesday the 17th, I’m scheduled to be a guest on She-Radio, which airs on KKUP Cupertino from 8 a.m. to 10 a.m. The interview should start sometime between 8:45 and 9 a.m., but I will update this post when I get more  information. KKUP is a noncommercial, volunteer-run station with a very eclectic and cool musical bent, so I’m pretty excited (although I do have plenty of butterflies, since I haven’t done a live broadcast in a while). If you live in Santa Clara County or Santa Cruz County, you can hear the show at 91.5 FM. Go to http://www.kkup.com to listen to the show online, or just to learn more about the station.

Leave a Reply

